• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Wraith

Wraith

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 14 April 2017 - 02:33 PM

Hi, I am new to your product, but I have lots of questions. The weapons look pretty amazing.

I think there seems to be an option to have recoil on each weapon. Is it mechanical recoil or does it use CO2 for feedback?

Can the vests be used in tandem with the headbands? Does your software allow location based damage, that is a head shot may be different  than a body shot? 

I read that the new headbands can link two weapons, which is great. Do you have to specify that when ordering, or is that an automatic feature?

Do you have to option to put on orange tips, at least for temporary during shipping. US may have issues with the import without them. I would not want the orange tip for actual games though. :)

Is the knife actually sharp or is it soft rubber?

I don't understand the 2 rocket launcher devices. Are those for special missions? As an example would you put one of those "armor disruption systems" on a vehicle or something and it takes a rocket launcher to "destroy" it versus small arms fire? I read a little bit on your description of the armor disruption, but I think I still need some clarification.

What is the difference between the "play set battlefield" prop and the "digital checkpoint" prop? I partly answered this myself after watching your videos. You suggest multiple control points, BUT  Do they work together? With Battlefield Sports it is difficult. You must go to each control box and add up each teams time separately to decide winner. Or Battlefield suggests that you pick the best out of 3 for example.

Is the maximum teams that can play against each other 3?

How strong is the recoil? Is it mechanical or CO2 based? Do pistols have recoil as well? Which weapons do not? Do you have to pull the slide or a lever first in order to fire. Same with rifles? How do you reload?